Apologies

I’m afraid there will be no Feminist Friday post today. The reason being I have to do two job applications tonight, it’s 9:45pm, and I’ve yet to work on my novel today (I’m trying the whole writing every day thing and it’s working out. More on that on Monday.) Also, these posts require more thought than the others because I want them to be carefully considered arguments, almost mini essays, rather than just something I bashed out because it’s Friday. Maybe I’ll do a post tomorrow but I can’t promise anything.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

