Weekly Update: Intensive Writing

Today I had my first scriptwriting class from 10-4 and it was, as the title of this post suggests, intensive. Not only was it 6 hours (with an hour off for lunch) it was 6 hours of actually doing stuff pretty much all the time. Writing exercises, mainly. God, I’m exhausted. But I still have to givePandora a quick edit before emailing it to my tutor, so she’ll have enough time to read it before our meeting. And then there’s the reading for tomorrow to finish. All I want to do is kick back and watch TV. Or nap. I could really go for a nap right now.

Pro plus would be good, too…

One thought on “Weekly Update: Intensive Writing

Leave a Reply

