Weekly Update: J Moves Home (and I help a bit)

Apologies for the lack of Flash Fiction last Friday. I did actually have an idea (I’d even written most of a first draft on paper) but I spent all of Friday in a van and so did not have time to type it up and post it. The reason I was in a van is given in the title for this blog post. As I speak he is trying to sort out all his shit, which he dumped in his parents’ conservatory on arrival on Thursday night. So it was a week of packing, loading, sitting in a van, unloading, sitting in a van and cleaning for me. Fun times. Now that’s all over I should have time to do some work. Here’s hoping, anyway.

Leave a Reply

